SUDEP Action

Making every epilepsy death count
Call us now on 01235 772850

30th International Epilepsy Congress

The international panel of experts includes:

  1. Susan Axelrod (United States of America)
  2. Professor Elizabeth Donner (Canada)
  3. Phillipe Ryvlin (France)
  4. Professor Ley Sander (United Kingdom);
  5. Professor Elson So (United States of America);
  6. Professor Torbjorn Tomson (Sweden).